Quick Links

Click above for current conditions, forecast and weather history from SDSU's weather station at Parkston Airport, sponsored in part by Agland Coop.

Mesonet at SD State Parkston realtime weather web widget

What's New

Petroleum News
Click above to read informational articles about Agland's energy products. 

Read about Cenex Total Protection Warranty here!


Agronomy Central
Click above to read seasonally relavent articles written by Agland's Agronomy staff. 



About Us

Agland Coop has been a proud part of southeastern South Dakota since our state charter in 1939.  Since then, we have worked hard to become an integral part of our local communities by providing the products and services you need, when you need them. As a 100% member-owned local cooperative, we know the importance of keeping a local business perspective. 


Whether it's grabbing a fresh bakery roll at one of our convenience stores, getting your oil changed at our service stations or having our Agronomy team deliver variable rate fertilizer directly to your fields, we always strive to make our customer's experience our top priority.


Please take the time to explore the links below to learn more.


Agland Coop History


Agland Coop Administrative Team

Agland Coop Board of Directors


Back row left to right

Doug Fischer, Tom Freidel (V.P.) Scott Vanderwerff ( Pres.) Jeremy Fink

Front Row,

Doug Bitterman, Tony Heck, Jon Bueber (Sec).

Not Included: Cody Sprecher

Print | Sitemap
© AgLand Cooperative